Sunday, August 11, 2024 8:30 am
Run for the Roses 5K
Grafton, NY
Grafton State Park Running : Running/Walking 5K Running : Kids Fun Run Register Now

Saturday, August 17, 2024 8:00 am
Ken Morgan Memorial Clove Runs
Castelton, NY
Castelton Elem School Running : Running/Walking 5K Running : Running 10 Miles Running : Kids/Family Mile Register Now

Saturday, August 31, 2024 11:00 am
Plattsburgh State XC Season Opener
Plattsburgh, NY
SUNY Plattsburgh Running : College Cross Crountry

Sunday, September 1, 2024 10:00 am
What Would Trevor Do 5K
Saratoga Springs, NY
Spa State Park Warming Hut Running : Running/Walking 5K Running : Kids Fun Runs 100M 600M Event Details Register Now Mail In Registration

Friday, September 6, 2024 5:00 pm
New Paltz XC Invitational
New Paltz, NY
Running : College Cross Crountry

Saturday, September 7, 2024 9:30 am
Cops and Joggers 5K/10K
Amsterdam, NY
Riverlink Park Running : Running Walking 5K Running : Running 10K Register Now

Saturday, September 21, 2024 9:00 am
Galway XC Invite
Galway, NY
Galway High School Running : High School Cross Country

Saturday, September 21, 2024 10:00 am
Saratoga Navy 911 Remembrance 5K
Saratoga Springs, NY
Saratoga Springs State Park Running : Running Walking 5K

Friday, September 27, 2024 3:00 pm
RPI Harvest Classic XC Invite
Saratoga Springs, NY
Spa State Park Running : College Cross Crountry

Sunday, October 20, 2024 9:00 am
Friends of Wilton Rec 5K/Kids Run
Wilton, NY
Gavin Park Running : Running/Walking 5K Running : Kids Fun Runs 100M 600M Register Now

Thursday, November 28, 2024 8:00 am
Greenville American Legion Post 291-5K Turkey Trot Family Fu
Greenville, NY
Greenville Town Park Running : Running/Walking 5K Register Now

Friday, May 9, 2025 3:00 pm
Oneida 2025 Co-Ed Track Invitational
Oneida, NY
Oneida HS Running : HS Track