Sunday, December 15, 2019
SDC Ugly Sweater 5K Run/Walk
Saratoga Springs, NY
Warming Hut, Spa State park Running : Running/Walking 5K Event Details Register Now Mail In Registration

Sunday, December 29, 2019
The TCITL Frank Dimasi Invite
Utica, NY
Utica College Running : HS TRACK Event Details Register Now

Sunday, January 5, 2020
The TCITL Ed Cepiel Invite
Springfield, MA
Springfield College Running : HS TRACK Event Details Register Now

Sunday, February 2, 2020
Colonial Council League Champs
Albany, NY
University at Albany Running : HS TRACK Running : 8:00-2:00

Sunday, February 2, 2020
Foothills League Champs
Albany, NY
University at Albany Running : HS TRACK Running : 2:30-8:30

Sunday, February 2, 2020
Independent League Champs
Albany, NY
University at Albany Running : HS TRACK Running : 2:30-8:30

Sunday, February 2, 2020
Wasaren League Champs
Albany, NY
University at Albany Running : HS TRACK Running : 8:00-2:00

Sunday, February 9, 2020
Boys Suburban Council Champs
Albany, NY
University at Albany Running : HS TRACK Running : 8:00-12:00

Sunday, February 9, 2020
Girls Suburban Council Champs
Albany, NY
University at Albany Running : HS TRACK Running : 1:00-5:00

Saturday, March 28, 2020
10th Annual Ice Breaker Challenge
Albany, NY
Corning Preserve Running : Running/Walking 5K Running : Kids 600 Meters

Thursday, April 16, 2020
U Albany Multi Events
Albany, NY
Univerity at Albany Running : College Track

Friday, April 17, 2020
U Albany Multi Events
Albany, NY
University at Albany Running : College Track

Saturday, April 25, 2020
Capital District Invite
Troy, NY
RPI Running : College Track

Saturday, April 25, 2020
Hudson Falls Invite
Hudson Falls, NY
Hudson Falls HS Running : HS TRACK

Friday, May 1, 2020
CBA Syracuse Invite
Syracuse, NY
CBA Syracuse Running : HS TRACK

Friday, May 8, 2020
U Albany Spring Classic
Albany, NY
University at Albany Running : College Track

Saturday, May 16, 2020
Walk-N-Roll & 5K for Spina Bifida
Schenectady, NY
Central Park Running : Running/Walking 5K Register Now

Sunday, August 9, 2020
35th Run for the Roses 5K
Grafton, NY
Grafton State Park Running : Running/Walking 5K