Sunday, December 4, 2022 1:00 pm
Schuylerville Drama Club Ugly Sweater 5K
Saratoga Springs, NY
Spa State Park Warming Hut Running : Running/Walking 5K Running : Kids Fun Run Register Now

Thursday, December 8, 2022 6:00 pm
Section 7 League Meet # 1
Plattsburgh, NY
SUNY Plattsburgh Running : HS Track Register Now Live Results

Thursday, December 22, 2022 5:30 pm
Section 7 League Meet # 2
Plattsburgh, NY
SUNY Plattsburgh Running : HS Track Register Now

Sunday, January 8, 2023 9:45 am
TCITL Ed Cepiel Invite Springfield Invite
Springfield, MA
Springfield College Running : HS Track Event Details Register Now

Saturday, January 14, 2023 10:00 am
Section 7 League Meet # 3
Plattsburgh, NY
SUNY Plattsburgh Running : HS Track Register Now

Sunday, January 15, 2023 9:45 am
Viking Games
Troy, NY
Hudson Valley Community College Running : HS Track Event Details Register Now

Saturday, January 21, 2023 10:00 am
Section 7 League Meet # 4
Plattsburgh, NY
SUNY Plattsburgh Running : HS Track Register Now

Sunday, January 22, 2023 1:45 pm
Colonial Council League Champs
Schenectady, NY
Union College Running : HS Track Register Now

Sunday, January 22, 2023 1:45 am
Independent League Champs
Schenectady, NY
Union College Running : HS Track Register Now

Saturday, January 28, 2023 10:00 am
Section 7 League Meet # 5
Plattsburgh, NY
SUNY Plattsburgh Running : HS Track Register Now

Saturday, February 11, 2023 10:00 am
Section 7 Sectionals
Plattsburgh, NY
SUNY Plattsburgh Running : HS Track Register Now

Saturday, February 18, 2023 10:00 am
Section 7 State Q's
Plattsburgh, NY
SUNY Plattsburgh Running : HS Track Register Now

Saturday, April 22, 2023 10:00 am
Bobbie Palma UAlbany Spring Classic
Albany, NY
U Albany Running : College Track

Friday, May 12, 2023 4:00 pm
The Futures Invite
Rotterdam, NY
Mohonasen HS Running : HS Track

Saturday, May 13, 2023 9:00 am
IC4A Track Championships
Fairfax, VA
George Mason University Running : College Track

Sunday, May 14, 2023 9:00 am
IC4A Track Championships
Fairfax, VA
George Mason University Running : College Track

Friday, May 19, 2023 4:00 pm
Don Scott Memorial Relays
Manhassett, NY
Manhassett High School Running : High School Track

Saturday, June 3, 2023 9:00 am
TuffeNuff
Saratoga Springs, NY
WSWHE BOCES Running : Obstacle Course Run Running : Kids Obstacle Course

Saturday, August 12, 2023 8:00 am
Ken Morgan Memorial Clove Runs
Castelton, NY
Castelton Elem School Running : Running/Walking 5K Running : Running/Walking 1 Mile Fun Run

Sunday, August 13, 2023 9:00 am
Run for the Roses 5K
Grafton, NY
Grafton State Park Running : 5K Running Walking