Sunday, June 24, 2018
Adir USATF Junior Olympics
Craryville, NY
Taconic Hills High School Running : -18 Youth Track & Field Live Results

Saturday, July 7, 2018
Wilton Park Fest
Wilton, NY
Gavin Park Running : 5K Running : Kids fun Run Register Now

Sunday, July 8, 2018
Adir USATF open/Masters Championships
Hudson, NY
Hudson High School Running : Open/Masters Track & Field

Sunday, July 8, 2018
Paul Luther Memorial 5k
Mechanicville, NY
Mechanicville Running : 5K Running : 800 Meter Kids Run Register Now Mail In Registration

Saturday, July 14, 2018
Du The Duathlon
Le Roy, NY
Summit Street Tennis Courts Running : Duathlon Event Details Register Now

Saturday, July 14, 2018
The Oatka's Get Fit 5K
Le Roy, NY
Summit Street Tennis Courts Running : 5K Event Details Register Now

Saturday, July 14, 2018
Tri the Oatka Trithalon
Le Roy, NY
Summit Street Tennis Courts Event Details Register Now

Sunday, July 29, 2018
Care for Kids 5K
Brant Lake, NY

Sunday, July 29, 2018
Sunday Morning Miles
Saratogs Springs, NY
Harness Track Running : 1 Mile Races Register Now

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Run for the Roses 5K
Grafton, NY
Grafton Lake State Park Running : 5K Running : Nature Walk Running : Kids fun Run Register Now

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Clove City Runs
Castleton, NY
Castelton Elem Running : 10 Mile Running : 5K Running : 1 Mile Family Run Event Details Register Now

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Southern Vermont XC Invite
Bennington, VT
Southern Vermont College Running : College XC

Sunday, September 2, 2018
What Would Trevor do 5K
Saratoga Springs, NY
Spa State Park Running : 5K Running : Kids fun Run Register Now

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Plattsburgh XC Invite
Plattsburgh, NY
Plattsburgh Running : College XC

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Siena XC Invite
Latham, NY
The Crossings Running : College XC

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Williams XC Invite
Williamstown, MA
Mt Graylock HS Running : College XC

Sunday, September 23, 2018
8'th Annual Race Away Stigma
Troy, NY
Hudson Valley Community College Running : Running/Walking 5K

Saturday, September 29, 2018
SUNY Adirondack Color Run 5K
Glens Falls, NY
SUNY Adirondack Running : 5K Color Run Register Now

Sunday, September 30, 2018
Nick's Run to be Healed
Clifton Park, NY
Clifton Commons Running : 2 Mile Walk Running : 5K Run Running : 1 Mile Kids Run Register Now