Thursday, May 23, 2019
Section 7 Sectionals
Plattsburgh, NY
Plattsburgh HS Running : HS Track Register Now

Friday, May 31, 2019
Section 7 State Qualifier
Ausable Valley, NY
Ausable Valley HS Running : HS Track

Saturday, June 1, 2019
TuffeNuff
Saratoga Springs, NY
Boces Running : Running/Walking Mud Run Running : Kids Mud Run Event Details Register Now

Saturday, June 15, 2019
DRAGON the Dads 5K
Saratoga Springs, NY
Spa State Park Running : Running/Walking 5K Running : Kids MIle Running : Kids Fun Run Event Details Register Now

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Whipple City 5K & 10K
Greenwich, NY
Greenwich Elem School Running : Running/Walking 5K Running : 10K Event Details Register Now

Sunday, July 7, 2019
Paul Luther Memorial 5k
Mechanicville, NY
Tallmadge Park Running : Running/Walking 5K Running : Kids Run Event Details Register Now Mail In Registration

Saturday, July 13, 2019
Wilton Park Fest 5K and Kids Runs
Wilton, NY
Gavin Park Running : 5K Run/Walk Running : Kids Mile Running : Kids 100 Yard Dash Event Details Register Now

Sunday, July 28, 2019
Hudson Headwaters 5K
Brant Lake, NY
YMCA Brant Lake Running : Running/Walking 5K Register Now

Sunday, August 11, 2019
34th Run for the Roses 5K
Grafton, NY
Grafton State Park Running : Running/Walking 5K Running : Walling 2.5 Running : 1 Mile Kids Run Event Details Register Now

Saturday, August 17, 2019
Clove City Runs 1M/5K/10M
Castleton, NY
Castelton Elem School Running : Running/Walking 5K Running : 10 Mile Running : Family 1 Mile Event Details Register Now

Monday, August 19, 2019
Harness Track Mile
Saratoga Springs, NY
The Racino/Harness Track Running : 1 Mile Register Now

Sunday, August 25, 2019
What Would Trevor Do 5K
Saratoga Springs, NY
Warming Hut Running : Running/Walking 5K Register Now

Saturday, August 31, 2019
Plattsburgh XC Invite
Plattsburgh, NY
SUNY Plattsburgh Running : College XC

Saturday, September 7, 2019
Siena XC Invite
Colonie, NY
The Crossings Running : College XC

Saturday, September 21, 2019
11'th Annual Race Away Stigma
Troy, NY
Hudson Valley Community College Running : Running/Walking 5K

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Galway XC Invite
Galway, NY
Bob's Tree Farm Running : HS XC

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Purple Valley XC Invite
Williamstown, MA
Mt Greylock HS Running : College XC

Sunday, September 29, 2019
Nick's Run to be Healed
Clifton Park, NY
Clifton Commons Running : Running/Walking 5K Running : 2 Mile Walk Running : 1 Mile Kids Run

Saturday, October 5, 2019
Birchwood Elem Cares 5K
Niskayuna, NY
Birchwood Elem School Running : Running/Walking 5K Running : Kids Run

Saturday, October 19, 2019
SUNY Adirondack Color Run 5K
Queensbury, NY
SUNY Adirondack Running : Color Run 5K Register Now

Saturday, November 2, 2019
NESCAC XC Champs
Williamstown, MA
Mt Greylock HS Running : College XC

Saturday, November 2, 2019
Revolutionary Run For Veterans
Schuylerville, NY
Fort Hard Park Running : Running/Walking 5K Running : Kids Run Register Now