Saturday, April 21, 2018
Bethlehem Lady Eagles Invite
Delmar, NY
Bethlehem HS Running : HS Track Event Details Performance List

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Panther Harrier HVIAC Invite
Albany, NY
Albany College of Pharmacy Running : College Track Event Details Performance List

Saturday, April 21, 2018
UAlbany Spring Classic Day 3
Albany, NY
Univ at Albany Running : College Track Event Details Performance List

Sunday, April 22, 2018
Gift of Life 5K
Delmar, NY
Bethlehem Central Middle School Running : 5K Run/Walk Running : 1/2 Mile Kids Run Register Now

Saturday, April 28, 2018
Brown School 5K Color Run
Schenectady, NY
Central Park Running : 5K Color Run Running : Kids 1 Mile Register Now

Saturday, April 28, 2018
Hudson Falls Invite
Hudson Falls, NY
Hudson Falls HS Running : HS Track Event Details Register Now

Monday, April 30, 2018
NJIC Liberty Champs
Emerson, NJ
Emerson Boro HS Running : HS Track Event Details Register Now

Monday, April 30, 2018
NJIC Patriot Champs
Emerson, NJ
Emerson Boro HS Running : HS Track Event Details Register Now

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
NJIC Colonial Champs
Emerson, NJ
Emerson Boro HS Running : HS Track Event Details Register Now

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
NJIC Meadowlands Champs
Emerson, NJ
Emerson Boro HS Running : HS Trck Event Details Register Now

Friday, May 4, 2018
CBA Syracuse Invite
Syracuse, NY
CBA HS Running : HS Track Event Details Register Now

Friday, May 4, 2018
Johnstown Invite
Johnstown, NY
Know Field Running : HS Track Event Details Register Now

Saturday, May 5, 2018
62nd George Muse Relays
Glens Falls, NY
Glens Falls High School Running : HS Track Event Details Register Now

Saturday, May 5, 2018
Colonie Relays
Colonie, NY
Colonie HS Running : HS Track Register Now

Saturday, May 5, 2018
Rome Free Academy Girls Invite
Rome, NY
RFA Stadium Running : HS Track Event Details Register Now

Friday, May 11, 2018
Weedsport Invite
Weedsport, NY
Weedsport HS Running : HS Track Event Details Register Now

Saturday, May 12, 2018
Queensbury Invite
Queensbury, NY
Queensbury HS Running : HS Track Event Details Register Now

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Colonial Council Champs
Ravena, NY
Ravena HS Running : HS Track Register Now

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wasaren League Champs
Stillwater, NY
Stillwater HS Running : HS Track Register Now

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Section 7 Sectionals
Peru, NY
Peru HS Running : HS Track Register Now

Friday, June 1, 2018
Section 7 State Qualifier
, NY
Running : HS Track

Saturday, June 2, 2018
TuffeNuff
Saratoga Springs, NY
Boces Center Running : Adult Obstacle Run Running : Kids Obstacle Run Event Details Register Now Mail In Registration

Saturday, June 16, 2018
DRAGON the Dads 5K
Saratoga Springs, NY
Spa State Park Running : 5K Running : KIds Run Event Details Register Now Mail In Registration

Saturday, June 16, 2018
Whipple City 5K & 10K
Greenwich, NY
Greenwich Running : 5K Running : 10K Running : Kids Run Event Details Register Now

Saturday, July 7, 2018
Paul Luther Memorial 5k
Mechanicville, NY
Mechanicville Running : 5K Running : Kids Run

Saturday, July 7, 2018
Wilton Park Fest
Wilton, NY
Gavin Park Running : 5K Running : Kids fun Run Register Now

Saturday, July 14, 2018
Du The Duathlon
Le Roy, NY
Summit Street Tennis Courts Running : Duathlon Event Details Register Now

Saturday, July 14, 2018
The Oatka's Get Fit 5K
Le Roy, NY
Summit Street Tennis Courts Running : 5K Event Details Register Now

Saturday, July 14, 2018
Tri the Oatka Trithalon
Le Roy, NY
Summit Street Tennis Courts Event Details Register Now

Sunday, July 29, 2018
Care for Kids 5K
Brant Lake, NY

Sunday, July 29, 2018
Sunday Morning Miles
Saratogs Springs, NY
Harness Track Running : 1 Mile Races Register Now

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Run for the Roses 5K
Grafton, NY
Grafton Lake State Park Running : 5K Running : Nature Walk Running : Kids fun Run Register Now

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Clove City Runs
Castleton, NY
Castelton Elem Running : 10 Mile Running : 5K Running : 1 Mile Family Run Event Details Register Now

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Plattsburgh XC Invite
Plattsburgh, NY
Plattsburgh Running : College XC

Sunday, September 2, 2018
What Would Trevor do 5K
Saratoga Springs, NY
Spa State Park Running : 5K Running : Kids fun Run

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Siena XC Invite
Latham, NY
The Crossings Running : College XC

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Williams XC Invite
Williamstown, MA
Mt Graylock HS Running : College XC

Saturday, September 29, 2018
SUNY Adirondack Color Run 5K
Glens Falls, NY
SUNY Adirondack Running : 5K Color Run

Sunday, September 30, 2018
Nick's Run to be Healed
Clifton Park, NY
Clifton Commons Running : 2 Mile Walk Running : 5K Run Running : 1 Mile Kids Run