Saturday, September 29, 2018
46th Annual Galway XC Invite
Galway, NY
Bobs Tree Farm Running : HS XC Event Details

Saturday, September 29, 2018
SUNY Adirondack Color Run 5K
Glens Falls, NY
SUNY Adirondack Running : 5K Color Run Register Now

Sunday, September 30, 2018
Nick's Run to be Healed
Clifton Park, NY
Clifton Commons Running : 2 Mile Walk Running : 5K Run Running : 1 Mile Kids Run Register Now

Saturday, October 6, 2018
United Way Octoberfest 5K
Amsterdam, NY
River Side Park Running : Running/Walking 5K Register Now

Friday, October 12, 2018
52'nd R.K. Munsey U Albany XC Invite
Albany, NY
Univ at Albany Running : College XC Event Details

Friday, October 12, 2018
Jason De Joy Memorial Invitational/ The 5'th man race 5K
Albany, NY
Univ at Albany Running : Running/Walking 5K Event Details Register Now

Saturday, October 13, 2018
Birchwood Elem Cares 5K
Niskayuna, NY
Birchwood Elem Running : 5K Run and Walk Running : Half Mile Kids Fun Run Event Details Register Now

Friday, October 19, 2018
Greenwich XC Invite
Saratoga Springs, NY
Spa State Park Running : HS XC

Saturday, October 20, 2018
10'th Annual Race Away Stigma
Troy, NY
Hudson Valley Community College Running : Running/Walking 5K Event Details Register Now

Saturday, October 27, 2018
MAAC XC Champs
Latham, NY
The Crossings Running : College XC

Friday, November 2, 2018
Section 7 State Qualifier
Plattsburgh, NY
Suny Plattsburgh Running : High School XC

Saturday, November 3, 2018
Revolutionary Run For Veterans
Schuylerville, NY
Fort Hardy Park Running : 5K Run/Walk Running : Kids Fun Run Register Now

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Syracuse Jingle Bell Run
Liverpool, NY
Long Branch Park Running : Running/Walking 5K Register Now

Thursday, November 22, 2018
4th Annual Amsterdam Thanks4giving 5K & 1.5K Walk
Amsterdam, NY
Shuttleworth Park Running : Running/Walking 5K

Thursday, November 22, 2018
St George's 7'th Annual Turkey Trot
Clifton Park, NY
St Georges Church Running : Running/Walking 5K Running : Kids Fun Run Event Details Register Now

Sunday, December 2, 2018
NENY Jingle Bell 5K
Halfmoon, NY
Halfmoon Town Park Running : Running/Walking 5K Register Now

Saturday, March 30, 2019
9th Annual Ice Breaker Challenge
Albany, NY
Corning Preserve Running : Running/Walking 5K Running : Kids Fun Run Register Now

Thursday, April 18, 2019
Bobbi Palma UAlbany Spring Classic
Albany, NY
UAlbany Running : College Track

Friday, April 19, 2019
Bobbi Palma UAlbany Spring Classic
Albany, NY
UAlbany Running : College Track

Saturday, April 20, 2019
Bobbi Palma UAlbany Spring Classic
Albany, NY
UAlbany Running : College Track