Saturday, July 8, 2017
Friends of Wilton Rec ParkFest 2017 5K/1K Run/Walk
Wilton, NY
Gavin Park Running : Running/Walking 5K Running : Kids 1K Event Details Register Now Mail In Registration

Sunday, July 9, 2017
Paul Luther Memorial Run 5K
Mechanicville, NY
Tallmadge Park Running : Running/Walking 5K Running : Kids Run Event Details Register Now Mail In Registration

Saturday, July 15, 2017
"Do" the Oatka Duathlon
Le Roy, NY
Wolcott Street School Running : Run-Bike Event Details Register Now Mail In Registration

Saturday, July 15, 2017
The Oatka's Get Fit 5K
Le Roy, NY
Wolcott Street School Running : 5K Run/Walk Event Details Register Now Mail In Registration

Saturday, July 15, 2017
Tri the Oatka Trithalon
Le Roy, NY
Wolcott Street School Running : Run-Bike-Paddle/Kayak/Canoe Event Details Register Now Mail In Registration

Sunday, July 30, 2017
Care For Kids 5K
Brant Lake, NY
Brant Lake Running : Running/Walking 5K Event Details Register Now Mail In Registration

Saturday, August 12, 2017
Clove City Run 5K & 10 Miler
Schodack, NY
Castleton Elem School Running : 5K Run/Walk Running : 10 Miler Running : Kids 1 Mile Run Register Now

Sunday, August 13, 2017
32'nd Run for the Roses 5K
Grafton, NY
Grafton Lakes State Park Running : 5K Run/Walk Running : Kids 1 Mile Run Running : Timing by Race with Us Event Details Register Now Mail In Registration

Monday, August 14, 2017
The Saratoga Casino Hotel Monday Night Mile
Saratoga Springs, NY
Saratoga Casino Running : 1 Mile Run on the Harness Track Register Now

Sunday, August 27, 2017
What Would Trevor Do 5K
Saratoga Springs, NY
Spa State Park Running : Running/Walking Running : Kids Run Event Details Register Now

Saturday, September 2, 2017
Southern Vermont College XC Invite
Bennington, VT
Southern Vermont College Running : College XC

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Galway XC Invite
Galway, NY
Bob's Tree Farm Running : HS XC

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Purple Valley XC Invite
Williamstown, MA
Mt Graylock High School Running : College XC

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Island Eagle Run
Schodack, NY
Schodack Island State Park Running : 4 MIle Trail Run

Sunday, October 8, 2017
Race Away Stigma 5K
Troy, NY
Hudson Valley Community College Running : Running/Walking

Friday, October 20, 2017
Greenwich XC Invite
Saratoga Springs, NY
Spa State Park Running : HS XC