Sunday, August 27, 2017
What Would Trevor Do 5K
Saratoga Springs, NY
Spa State Park Running : Running/Walking Running : Kids Run Event Details Register Now

Friday, September 1, 2017
Siena XC Invite
Latham, NY
The Crossings Running : College XC Event Details

Saturday, September 2, 2017
Southern Vermont College XC Invite
Bennington, VT
Southern Vermont College Running : College XC Event Details

Saturday, September 2, 2017
SUNY Plattsburgh XC Invite
Plattsburgh, NY
SUNY Plattsburgh Running : College XC Event Details

Saturday, September 9, 2017
SUNY Potsdam XC Invite
Potsdam, NY
SUNY Potsdam Running : College XC

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Galway XC Invite
Galway, NY
Bob's Tree Farm Running : HS XC Event Details

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Purple Valley XC Invite
Williamstown, MA
Mt Graylock High School Running : College XC

Sunday, September 24, 2017
Wheelerville School Fall Foliage 5K
Wheerlerville, NY
Wheerlerville Elem Running : 5K Run/Walk Register Now

Saturday, October 7, 2017
Rhino Run 5K
Colonie, NY
The Crossings Running : 5K Run/Walk Running : Kids Run Register Now

Sunday, October 8, 2017
Race Away Stigma 5K
Troy, NY
Hudson Valley Community College Running : Running/Walking Register Now

Saturday, October 14, 2017
51'st U Albany XC Invite
Albany, Univ at Albany
Univ at Albany Running : College XC Event Details

Saturday, October 14, 2017
Jason De Joy Memorial Invitational/ The 5'th man race 5K
Albany, NY
Univ at Albany Event Details Register Now

Saturday, October 14, 2017
Monster Scramble
Schaghticoke, NY
Liberty Ridge Corn Maze Running : 5K Run/Walk Running : 10K Event Details Register Now

Saturday, October 14, 2017
SUNY Adirondack Color Run 5K
Queensbury, NY
SUNY Adirondack Running : 5K Run/Walk

Friday, October 20, 2017
Greenwich XC Invite
Saratoga Springs, NY
Spa State Park Running : HS XC Event Details

Thursday, November 23, 2017
3rd Annual Amsterdam Thanks4giving 5K & 1.5K Walk
Amsterdam, NY
Shuttleworth Park Running : 5K Run/Walk Running : 1.5K Walk

Thursday, November 23, 2017
St George's 6'th Annual Turkey Trot Antonio
Clifton Park, NY
St George's Church Running : 5K Run/Walk