Sunday, July 30, 2017
Care For Kids 5K
Brant Lake, NY
Brant Lake Running : Running/Walking 5K Event Details Register Now Mail In Registration

Saturday, August 12, 2017
Clove City Run 5K & 10 Miler
Schodack, NY
Castleton Elem School Running : 5K Run/Walk Running : 10 Miler Running : Kids 1 Mile Run Register Now

Sunday, August 13, 2017
32'nd Run for the Roses 5K
Grafton, NY
Grafton Lakes State Park Running : 5K Run/Walk Running : Kids 1 Mile Run Running : Timing by Race with Us Event Details Register Now Mail In Registration

Monday, August 14, 2017
The Saratoga Casino Hotel Monday Night Mile
Saratoga Springs, NY
Saratoga Casino Running : 1 Mile Run on the Harness Track Event Details Register Now

Sunday, August 27, 2017
What Would Trevor Do 5K
Saratoga Springs, NY
Spa State Park Running : Running/Walking Running : Kids Run Event Details Register Now

Friday, September 1, 2017
Siena XC Invite
Latham, NY
The Crossings Running : College XC

Saturday, September 2, 2017
Southern Vermont College XC Invite
Bennington, VT
Southern Vermont College Running : College XC

Saturday, September 2, 2017
SUNY Plattsburgh XC Invite
Plattsburgh, NY
SUNY Plattsburgh Running : College XC

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Galway XC Invite
Galway, NY
Bob's Tree Farm Running : HS XC Event Details

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Purple Valley XC Invite
Williamstown, MA
Mt Graylock High School Running : College XC

Sunday, September 24, 2017
Wheelerville School Fall Foliage 5K
Wheerlerville, NY
Wheerlerville Elem Running : 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, October 7, 2017
Rhino Run 5K
Colonie, NY
The Crossings Running : 5K Run/Walk Running : Kids Run

Sunday, October 8, 2017
Race Away Stigma 5K
Troy, NY
Hudson Valley Community College Running : Running/Walking

Friday, October 20, 2017
Greenwich XC Invite
Saratoga Springs, NY
Spa State Park Running : HS XC